سياسة الخصوصية:


التزامنا بالخصوصية

تمثل حماية أمن وسرية معلوماتك الشخصية أهمية بالغة بالنسبة لنا وبطريقة ادارة عملنا طبقاً للقوانين والقواعد الخاصة حماية المعلومات والخصوصية الشخصية للافراد في الدول التي نعمل بها. وعليه، نحن نأمل بأن تعمل سياسة خصوصيتنا هذه على مساعدتك لفهم كيفية الطريقة التي يتم فيها جمع المعلومات من خلال "دياموند" وكيفية استخدامها والاطراف التي يمكن مشاركة هذه المعلومات معها.


ما هي المعلومات الشخصية التي يمكن الوصول اليها من خلال موقعنا الالكتروني؟

قد يطلب منك تزويدنا بمعلومات شخصية مثل الاسم، البريد الالكتروني وعنوان بريدك العادي وغير ذلك من أجل تمكينك من الاشتراك في نشرتنا الاخبارية الشهرية واستلام غيرها من الوثائق أو طلب المزيد من المعلومات بخصوص خدماتنا أو ببساطة توجيه سؤال عنها. ونحن لا نقوم بجمع معلومات شخصية منك الا اذا قمت بتزويدنا بها انت طواعية، مما يعني أنه بامكانك زيارة موقعنا الالكتروني دون الحاجة الى اخبارنا عن هويتك أو الكشف عن أية معلومة شخصية بخصوصك. ومع ذلك، ان تزويدنا بمثل هذه المعلومات الشخصية فانت تقر بذلك بموافقتك بشكل صريح على السماح لنا بجمع أو استعمال أو الافصاح عن مثل هذه المعلومات الشخصية وفقاً لسياستنا الخصوصية هذه.


كيف يتم استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية؟

عندما تقوم بتزويدنا بمعاوماتك الشخصية لهدف معين، فنحن نقوم باستخدامها لذات الغرض المقصود فقط ومثال ذلك في حال تقديم خدمة أو معلومة معينة قد قمت بطلبها. فعلى سبيل المثال، قد يطلب منك القيام بتزويدنا معلومات شخصية معينه حتى نتمكن من استلام معلومات والاشتراك في نشرتنا الاخبارية الشهرية أو التقدم بطلب وظيفة. كما وقد نحتاج تخزين معلوماتك الشخصية وملاحظاتك لاي أغراض مستقبلية ومرجعية حتى يتم الاحتفاظ بسجل مناسب خاص بعلاقتنا معك. وأن المعلومات التي تقوم بتقديمها من قبلك الينا قد يتم استخدامها من أجل ابلاغك عنك أية أخبار خاصة بشركتنا أو اخر التطورات عن خدماتنا وما شابه ذلك. وقد نقوم بذلك من خلال ارسال الرسائل الالكترونية والعروض التجارية أو النشرات الاخبارية و/أو الوسائط الاخرى من التواصل.


الافصاح عن المعلومات الشخصية:

قد نقوم بالسماح لاي فرع تجاري أو مورد الخارجي أو جهة حكومية بالاطلاع على أي من معلوماتك الشخصية وذلك بهدف الايفاء بأغراض الاستعمال المذكورة أعلاه. كما أننا لن نقوم ببيع أو تزويد معلوماتك الشخصية لاي طرف اخر ما لم تقم بمنحنا موافقتك الصريحة للقيام بذلك أو كان لزاماّ علينا القيام بذلك قانوناً أو باعتقادنا على أساس حسن النية بأن يكون هذا الاجراء ضرورياً امتثالاً للقوانين أو الاجراءات القانونية المفروضة علينا وذلك بالتنسيق مع وزارة الهجرة.


سرية المعلومات

يتم تخزين المعلومات الشخصية خلف جدار الحماية ولا يمكن الاطلاع عليها من قبل عامة الناس.


حرية الاختيار في الاشتراك بالنشرة الاخبارية الشهرية وغيرها

ان قمت بالاشتراك في نشرتنا الاخبارية الشهرية أو أي وسيط اخر من التواصل معنا ولكن ان رغبت فيما بعد بعدم الاشتراك فيها، فأنه بامكانك الاتصال بنا من أجل شطب اسمك من قائمة أسماء المشتركين من خلال بريدنا الاكتروني:


info@explorecanadaimmigration.ca.

Privacy Policy


Commitment to Privacy

Protecting the security and privacy of your personal information is critically important to us and to the way we conduct our business in compliance with laws on privacy and data protection in the countries in which we operate. We hope this Privacy Policy will help you understand what personal information is collected by Diamond, how it is used and with whom it may be shared.


What Personally Identifiable Information Is Collected On This Web site?

You may be prompted to supply personally identifiable information (such as name, email address and address) in order to subscribe to receive our email newsletter, receive other resource documents, request further information about our products, or simply ask a question about our services. We do not collect personal information from you unless you provide it to us. This means that you can visit our Web site without telling us who you are or revealing any personally identifiable information about yourself. However, by providing this personal information to us, you acknowledge that you expressly consent to our collection, use and disclosure of your personal information pursuant to this Privacy Policy.


How Is Personal Information Used?

When you supply information about yourself for a specific purpose, we use the information for only that purpose (such as to provide the service or information you have requested). For example, you may be asked to give us individual information to receive information, subscribe to a company newsletter or apply for a job. We may store your personal information and comments for future use and reference in order to maintain an appropriate record of our relationship with you. Personal information provided by you may be used to communicate corporate news, product developments and updates. This may be conducted through electronic or postal mail-outs of a company newsletter, email updates and offers, or through news releases and/or other types of communication mediums.


Disclosure of Personal Information:

We may share any of your personal information with its corporate affiliates or external suppliers or government agencies, but only to fulfill the purposes of use as described above. We will not sell or provide your personal information to any other party, unless you provide us with explicit permission to do so or unless we are compelled by law or in the good-faith belief that such action is necessary to conform to law or to legal process served upon our organization or affiliation with ICCRC.


Security:

Personally identifiable information is stored behind a firewall and is not publicly accessible.


Correct / Update:

If you would like to verify the personal information data we have received from you or to make corrections to it, you may contact us directly at the email address provided above.


For More Information: If you have any questions, concerns or comments, please email info@explorecanadaimmigration.ca.